Mae Simpson

Video Premiere: Mae Simpson “Goodbye”

Listen & Watch Video Premieres

Americana Highways is hosting this video premiere of Mae Simpson’s song “Goodbye.” The song was mixed by Brian Powers; engineered by Alain Krause; and produced by Mae Simpson music (Simpson, Jorgen Wadkins, David Kellermann, Aaron Silverstein, Brian Powers). It was mastered by Tom Garneau, and features artwork by Aaron Silverstein.

“Goodbye” is Mae Simpson on melody vocals and lyrics; Jorgen Wadkins on guitar; Aaron Silverstein on drums and backing vocals; David Kellerman on bass; Ricardo J. Romero on auxiliary percussion; Paul Pederson on trumpet; Brian Powers on saxophone and backing vocals; and Charlie Smith on keys.

The video for “Goodbye” was produced by Simpson and Cyril Davis; with videography by Cyril Davis. This is high energy, fun loving music by Mae Simpson, with catchy hooks and horns in every one of the good places.  Enjoy listening and watching the band play in the video too.

“Goodbye: is a fun loving way of shaking off the old version of yourself and stepping into a new confident you! — Mae Simpson

You can order the music and find more information here:




Leave a Reply!