Heather Sarona

Song Premiere: Heather Sarona “Don’t Want to Let it Go”

Heather Sarona — “Don’t Want To Let It Go” Americana Highways is hosting this premiere of Heather Sarona’s song “Don’t Want To Let It Go,” from her forthcoming album Head Above Water, due to be available on January 28. The album was produce by Heather Sarona and Jerry Brown, engineered and mastered by Jerry Brown. […]

Continue Reading
Rhyan Sinclair

Song Premiere: Rhyan Sinclair “Interstate Sailors”

Americana Highways brings you this premiere of Rhyan Sinclair’s song “Interstate Sailors,” from her forthcoming album Letters to Aliens, due to be released on March 4. The album was produced by Rhyan Sinclair and Jason Groves; engineered and mastered by Jason Groves at Sneak Attack Recording Co. in Lexington, Kentucky. “Interstate Sailors” is Rhyan Sinclair on […]

Continue Reading
Christian Parker

Song Premiere: Christian Parker “Faded Memories”

Christian Parker —  “Faded Memories” Americana Highways is hosting this premiere of Christian Parker’s song “Faded Memories,” from his upcoming album Every Passing Mile. The album was recorded at Subcat Studios in Syracuse NY; engineered and produced by Ron Keck and Christian Parker; and mastered by Larry Lachmann at Kevorkian Mastering. “Faded Memories” is Christian […]

Continue Reading