Song Premiere: Heathcote Hill’s “All I Remember is You”

Listen & Watch Song Premieres

Americana Highways brings you this premiere of Heathcote Hill’s song “All I Remember is You” from their new album due in July.   The album was produced and mixed by Timothy Hatfield; engineered by Timothy Hatfield and Mauricio Cersosimo; mastered by Greg Calbi, Sterling Sound.  It was recorded at Cowboy Technical Services, Brooklyn and 311 Studios, Mamaroneck.

“All I Remember is You” is Megan Porcaro Herspring on vocals; Tom Nelson on guitars; Tory Ridder on drums and percussion; Akil James on bass; Mike Bishop on piano; and Rob Arthur on organ and mellotron; with Amanda Homi and Vanessa Ridder on backing vocals.

Cowboy Technical Services’ studio’s magic takes palpable hold as Heathcote Hill lays down the layers of their new album and this sweet little number: “All I Remember.”  Heathcote Hill has created another sunny addition to their comforting, folk-rock catalogue.  Anyone can relate to the sentiment that none of the surrounding details mattered, when “All I Remember is You.”

We all live in or around New Rochelle, NY, an epicenter of the COVID-19 infections.  We recorded “All I Remember Is You” right before the pandemic shut everything down and we haven’t seen each other since! But this is the first song written by the entire band, and we hope you like it. – Tom Nelson, guitarist

Find the music here:







1 thought on “Song Premiere: Heathcote Hill’s “All I Remember is You”

  1. Thank you so much for sharing our new song, Melissa! Unfortunately, our links did not go live today as scheduled — aaarrrgggh! — and until we get this straightened out, please listen on our Soundcloud link. — Heathcote Hill

Leave a Reply!