Video Premiere: Malcolm Holcombe “Money Train”

Listen & Watch Video Premieres

Americana Highways is honored to host this video premiere of Malcolm Holcombe’s video for “Money Train,” a song from his forthcoming album Tricks of the Trade, due to be out in June on Need to Know Music.  The single, “Money Train,” will be available April 16th.

Tricks of the Trade was produced by Brian Brinkerhoff and Dave Roe; co-produced by Jared Tyler; engineered and mixed by Sean Sullivan; and mastered by Justin Perkins at MysteryRoom. The album was recorded at Seven Deadly Sins Studios in Nashville.

“Money Train” is Malcolm Holcombe on vocals and acoustic guitars; Dave Roe on bass; Jared Tyler on electric guitars; Jerry Roe and Miles McPherson on drums; Ron DeLa Vega on cello; and Mary Gauthier and
Jaimee Harris on background vocals.

The lyric video for “Money Train” was created by Emma Swift.  

Malcolm Holcombe is Americana music’s gritty heart-of-gold songmaster.  Treat yourself and enjoy a brand new creation from Malcolm with the dual harmonies of Mary Gauthier and Jaimee Harris together too.  

everybody’s a songwriter. what is your agenda? — Malcolm Holcombe

1 thought on “Video Premiere: Malcolm Holcombe “Money Train”

Leave a Reply!