EP Premiere: Thomas Bryan Eaton’s “Promises”

Album Premieres Listen & Watch

Americana Highways brings you this premiere of Thomas Bryan Eaton’s Promises due out on March 13. Promises was mixed & mastered by Thomas Bryan Eaton. Promises is Thomas Bryan Eaton on lead vocals, electric & acoustic guitars, electric bass, mandolin, pedal steel, piano maracas and chorus vocals; Miss Tess on harmony vocals and upright bass: Aaron Shafer-Haiss on drums; Matty Meyer on drums & maracas; John Pahmer on piano; Oliver Bates Craven on fiddle; and Jeff Malinowski and Eric Frey on harmony vocals.

With a sidewinding swagger, Thomas Bryan Eaton’s Promises EP will have you toe tapping and smiling, and thats a promise.  Outlaw country fans don’t miss this one.

While many of my recordings are a bit more expansive and eclectic, every once in a while I get a batch of tunes that just want to rock out a bit more. This new “Promises” EP is just that. But not Metallica style rocking out, or even Black Sabbath, more like Fats Domino or the Rolling Stones. I try to keep an eye on the ‘roll’ part of rock ’n’ roll! — Thomas Bryan Eaton

Order here: https://distrokid.com/hyperfollow/thomasbryaneaton/promises

1 thought on “EP Premiere: Thomas Bryan Eaton’s “Promises”

Leave a Reply!